Remove the "Vehicle data may be shared with Leapmotor..." confirmation on every startup.
It is a total waste of time. It achieves nothing other that annoying most drivers. The fact that it is automatically confirmed after 10 seconds makes it useless. If I unlock my car, then go to the back to unload the shopping. Then I am nowhere near a screen and so did not see the message or agree to it. So what purpose does it serve if there is no way to prove the driver saw or agreed to the statement? This is the sort of thing that should be part of the driver customisation linked to a mobile phone. If I unlock the car with my phone then not only can the car activate the linked profile and the multitude of customisations that should be stored in it. But the acceptance of the "Vehicle data may be shared with Leapmotor..." message can be done once and the fact that it was agreed to, could be stored in that driver's profile. That would make the confirmation mean something as well as mean that it wouldn't have to be displayed on every startup. Leapmotor needs to ask their legal department if a message that was never seen by the driver and was never acknowledged by the driver is actually worth anything.
